The Bennett Family

 

When John was born in December, Joey came home and proudly proclaimed, "I'm a cousin again!" Since then, we've welcomed our own Lorelei, but more recently been made cousins again twice over... with Caleb coming to Brian and Jenny a few weeks ago, and Madison to Bruce and Becky yesterday.

Congrats, you guys... we're so happy for all of you, and so excited to meet our new cousins!

Marilyn
8/9/2008 09:01:06 am

I checked with Jared (who checked with Grandpa Tebbs) and I did get that name right - but I forgot part of it. She is Madison Kate Tebbs. (also, I don't know if they'll spell anything differently that I think it should be spelled.)

Reply
Marilyn
8/12/2008 02:34:31 pm

OK, OK, I stand corrected. Her name is Madison Irene Tebbs I am informed by Jared (and Bruce's e-mail). Whoever she is, she sure is cute.

Reply



Leave a Reply.


Create a free website with Weebly