The Bennett Family

 

We constantly hear that "less is more". Well I disagree. Recently, Lorelei learned her first sign and is using it all the time. It warms my heart to see my daughter putting her fingers together to tap the sign for "more". It's great that she's communicating with me and with Joey. Nevermind that she mostly uses the sign to indicate "want"; we're working on that.

Papa
6/2/2009 02:52:01 am

I am so happy yu had a pleasant and safe trip home. I extend my hopes and prayers for the safety of both your brother and sister.

Reply
Papa
6/2/2009 02:54:55 am

Oops, that last comment was intended for the previous post. Thank you Danielle for posting these blogs. We are way too far away from that sweet little girl and we miss being able to experience these worders. give her a hug for me please.

Reply



Leave a Reply.


Create a free website with Weebly