The Bennett Family

 

We're writing a blog here.... testing, 1, 2, 3... can anybody hear me? This is a test of the blog feature. It seems to be working, at the very least, better than pictures. Sometime soon I'll have to try to add a picture on here, but since I can't download pictures from Photobucket, I'll have to see what else I can do.

Danielle
7/8/2008 12:17:15 pm

Testing. Test response.

Reply
Carolyn
7/10/2008 10:37:10 am

Lorelei is so cute! Thanks for giving the Young Women so many great craft supplies. Elise has been wearing the jacket to that outfit all day - despite the fact that it's summer... Oh well - wish you guys the best of luck in Ridgecrest!

Reply
Grandpa Idland
7/24/2008 01:23:40 am

That's Grandpa's beautiful little girl sitting there looking all sophisticated with those gorgeous eyes. Grandpa misses you and I hopefully will be able to see you soon so I can give you a ride on my electric wheelchair. All Grandpa's love and kisses to be with you Lorelei until we see each other again.
Love Grandpa Idland

Reply



Leave a Reply.


Create a free website with Weebly